Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krista G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Everyone is so helpful and pleasant to work with. They really care about you and your health. Dr Lewis is the best . I would reccomand him to everyone.
Vicki T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I feel like she really listened & gave best advice
Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Very friendly and helpful
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Really like how doctor Lewis didn't just go off of the radiology report he actually views the MRI informs his own opinion because he can physically see what's wrong. Doctor Lewis does the surgery, so he knows shoulders better than a radiologist does who only reads a visual xray or mri, they've never been inside a shoulder so I don't think they're knowledgeable enough to know what's really wrong because they don't do these surgeries! I trust Dr. Lewis with my life And I would recommend everyone to go to him I will never see a different orthopedic surgeon ever again.
Shelly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Lewis and his staff are top-notch. They spend a lot of time with patients and are experts in their field. I am a repeat customer and would recommend Dr. Lewis to anyone.
Alice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good
Jeffery J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Lewis is great. Staff is helpful. Always recommend this team.
Larry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very enformitive
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Lewis was very informative and explained in detail what he saw in MRI. The front desk gals were very nice as well as the assistants
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
On time. Friendly. Experts in their field. Very comfortable with treatment received.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
The staff is very kind and professional and the office is bright and clean! Dr Gordon is wonderful. She always takes her time with you and answers all questions. I look forward to my visits!!
Anton A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Fast service. Dr Lewis sent a lot of time with me describing what my problem was and what the fix is.
Paula R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Grezt
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Always thorough
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Great feedback.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Great easy in and out
Rene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. And staff were very nice and I felt very comfortable with them all
Barbara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Good
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Was treated well, and taken seriously. Problem was explained to me and I'll see what the next step is after the MRI. Should have come to you in the first place!
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Gordon always give detailed explanations and plenty of time to ask questions. She makes you feel comfortable and doesn't rush you at all.