Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr Turner was amazing she was very caring and compassionate and got straight to the point the care rendered was efficient and fit my current lifestyle
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
I was highly impressed with the office staff as well as Dr Milana Turner. Very friendly with elaborate xray room. I’ve been experiencing much pain and grateful for my second opinion regarding my surgery. And immediate follow up and MRI. I highly recommend Dr Milana Turner and hoping for relief and looking forward to my next appointment regarding my Results and options vs surgery. As the Arizona boot
Ivan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Excellent knowledgeable care. Very efficient office. If a message is left the item gets taken care of. Even on holiday weekends.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Turner and her staff were very professional and nice. It was a super busy day, but they were courteous, and thoroughly handled my visit and tests. I was happy with the Dr's exam and explanation of my issue. I would recommend this practice.
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I’ve been going to this practice for a little over one year. Everyone seems to be real Pleasant. I’ve always gotten in on time and it seems like they take care of you and you’re not Sitting there waiting a long time. The doctor is very nice and pleasant as well.
Clifton H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
It was a bit stressful for me this time.
Albert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Excellent
Loraine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Turner is great, she is very experienced at what she does. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Turner is knowledgeable, thoughtful and caring. She takes care of my feet and does a great job!
Geri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Turner and staff are the best. I had a callus on my toe that was very painful, they got me in quickly and I was able to go back to work the same day. I tell everyone about the great service.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Turner is the best podiatrist I have ever been to for nail care. At other doctors I would walk out of the office with bloody stubs. Not so with Dr. Turner, I highly recommend her for any foot problem you might have.
Kristine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Friendly and quick service from Dr. Turner and her staff.
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr Turner is one of the nicest doctors my mom has. We don’t feel like we are being rushed through the appointment. Dr Turner always has time for questions or concerns. Office staff is amazing, no overbooking. Easy to get appointments. Thank you Dr Turner and office staff.
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Turner is caring and easy to talk to. I already recommended her to a few friends.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Milana Turner is an outstanding podiatrist and ankle surgeon. I highly recommend her to anyone who have issues with their ankle. She’s remarkable, excellent bedside manners, kind, considerate and very knowledgeable. She listened and addressed my concerns. Surgery was a success. She’s heaven sent!
Kristen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr and staff were very professional and friendly. I was taken in promptly and treated very well. Dr. Is very knowledgeable and informative. I would recommend Dr. Turner very highly!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Professional, answered my questions throughly. Office staff is always friendly and helpful.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very pleasant and fast and listen to all my concerns. And set me on the road to recovery
Lori E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Absolutely love Dr. Milana
Floyd D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
OK!