Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Gordon has helped me with pain in my ankle and with various suggestions on further treatment
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Timely with the appointment. Staff pleasant and informative. I appreciate that Dr Lewis was willing to go over my surgery results and recovery protocol an extra time to help clarify my situation.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
On time friendly listen to what you have to say and take the time to answer your questions.
Heidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Informative and helpful
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great. Dr lewis and staff are the best
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Lewis and his staff understand the value of listening to the patient.
Isaac R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great communication, very knowledgeable..
Margo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
She explained everything to the tee
Brock T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent. they were able to squeeze us in within 2 hors of requesting an urgent appointment and we're very thorough.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always a pleasant appointment!
Edith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone very professional. Premises are clean. Dr. Gordon took listened to me and explained her recommendations and the reasons behind them. I didn't feel rushed.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent service
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
My first vist, everyone was great, Dr Lewis is amazing!
Jerry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Lewis explains things very well. He’s willing to answer questions , and is very thorough explaining. I wish I would Have found him sooner
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Lewis was fantastic and very thorough as a new patient.
Patrick S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Wait was a little long once in the room, visit with the doctor was quick.
Walter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
All my issues were resolved
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Professional. Informative. Patient. Kind.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Good office personnel. Doctor Lewis was very good with his diagnosis and prescribed care for me .
Randy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Milana Gordon, DPM was very thorough and professional…. My appointment went very well,…. and I will recommend her to others….!