Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I feel very welcome and top priority by every one of the staff including Dr Gordon.
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The wait was a bit long but the results were great.
Bob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
QUICK AND SMOOTH
Terri-Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great place to go to for help and very friendly
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
It was an informative and detailed appointment. Dr. Davis was clear and descriptive.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent doctor, and answers my questions. I'd recommend her in a heartbeat!
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very informative and explanation of my foot pain understandable and professional.
Glen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Lewis and his staff are very caring and informative about everything they do.
Joseph R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
OK I still am arrested and getting an appointment for next month
Lynette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
The staff was very nice and Dr. Lewis anawered all my questions.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very caring and very informative on your options.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I was vey happy with diagnosis and treatment. My concern was the possible need of surgery.
Phyllis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great Dr. And office help are very kind and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Lewis.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
My experience with Dr. Lewis was amazing! It turns out that I did not need his services directly, however he did take the time to look at my case, discuss and make a few suggestions. The office was thorough and efficient!
Marlo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always a great experience with everyone in the office from the front desk to the nurses and Doctor! Always explains everything I detail.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Lewis listens and cares about his patients. I would highly recommend patients seek his advice on ortho issues before talking with anyone else.
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent
Randolph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
It was good
Rodney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great Doctor
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Lewis is the best and my go-to specialist for any orthopedic needs. Totally, the best in this area, if not the state!