Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clifton H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
It was a bit stressful for me this time.
Albert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Excellent
Loraine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Turner is great, she is very experienced at what she does. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Turner is knowledgeable, thoughtful and caring. She takes care of my feet and does a great job!
Geri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Turner and staff are the best. I had a callus on my toe that was very painful, they got me in quickly and I was able to go back to work the same day. I tell everyone about the great service.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Turner is the best podiatrist I have ever been to for nail care. At other doctors I would walk out of the office with bloody stubs. Not so with Dr. Turner, I highly recommend her for any foot problem you might have.
Kristine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Friendly and quick service from Dr. Turner and her staff.
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr Turner is one of the nicest doctors my mom has. We don’t feel like we are being rushed through the appointment. Dr Turner always has time for questions or concerns. Office staff is amazing, no overbooking. Easy to get appointments. Thank you Dr Turner and office staff.
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Turner is caring and easy to talk to. I already recommended her to a few friends.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Milana Turner is an outstanding podiatrist and ankle surgeon. I highly recommend her to anyone who have issues with their ankle. She’s remarkable, excellent bedside manners, kind, considerate and very knowledgeable. She listened and addressed my concerns. Surgery was a success. She’s heaven sent!
Kristen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr and staff were very professional and friendly. I was taken in promptly and treated very well. Dr. Is very knowledgeable and informative. I would recommend Dr. Turner very highly!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Professional, answered my questions throughly. Office staff is always friendly and helpful.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very pleasant and fast and listen to all my concerns. And set me on the road to recovery
Lori E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Absolutely love Dr. Milana
Floyd D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
OK!
Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Turner is wonderful. And so is the rest of the staff. My visits are always fast and painless! Would definitely recommend.
Holly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Fast, Thorough, and On Point!
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Evert thing went great . Loved the Babies picture
Tony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Turner & staff prompt, courteous and always provide enough time to properly explain the conditions, options and answer any questions I may have.
Randolph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Good