Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gordon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly...
Evelyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Lewis was understanding and listened. He was very knowledgeable.
Sam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
She does a Excellent job every time
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I have had several surgeries performed by Dr. Lewis. All highly successful. I have recommended Dr Lewis to family and friends.
Savannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Great care, as always!
Jonathan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Very helpful
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Everyone at Dr. Gordon's was helpful, kind and efficient. Dr. Gordon took the time to listen to my symptoms and asked good questions to better understand the causes of my injury. She also did a great job of explaining the next steps for treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Gordon.
Jane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Lewis for many years as well as my husband & two sons. Dr. Lewis and his staff are professional, caring and friendly! I highly recommend Oakland Orthopedic Institute!
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Nice people, not long wait time
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Outstanding Service
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I have had the opportunity to be a patient with Dr. Paul Lewis for issues with both my knees and he has been spot on with diagnosis and treatment. I highly recommend him.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very good Dr. Lewis was great and professional as usual !!!
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Always taken care of never rushed
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very good
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
The most informative and loving place I felt comfortable with my whole experience.
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great!
Craig C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Everyone was very polite and efficient and I didn’t have to wait an excessively long period of time to see the doctor from my appointment time. I’m very busy and that is VERY important to me!!
Larry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very call and professional
Kali B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very friendly staff extremely satisfied !!!
Terri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Lewis and staff are very efficient and professional. Would definitely recommend OOI