Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
She explained things well and how to get relief. Also I didn’t have to wait long at my appointment. Said if I have any problems to not hesitate to contact office for another appointment.
Perry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
I felt good when I left the office and the staff was very friendly. Dr Lewis came up with a good program for me to get better.
Lillian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Every one was friendly. Dr. Gordon explained everything i needed to know. We discussed my X-rays and she told me what I should do.
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Lewis did a great job on putting my shoulder back together. It has been 6 weeks and I’m feeling good maybe to good have to be careful. Followed all instructions and maybe in a month I can be back swinging a club again.
Saher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very good doctor
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent, great patient doctor interaction
Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Gordon promptly fixed my problem
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Kind and caring staff. Dr. Lewis has treated me prior to this injury and I received only the best of care. He really is interested in this patients. I definitely was not just another number. Judy H
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
People were pleasant. Staff did well at explaining my situation and what needed to be done. The appointment and scheduling for surgery was done in a timely and clear manner.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great Doc-very helpful and clear about treatment.
Marcia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Professional care. Clear concise information given. I like the Dr very much
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very impressed with office staff. Dr Lewis was on time and I was given a dx and a plan of action. Very impressed with Dr Lewis
Terence O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Would have given 5 stars, but I waited over 45 minutes to see Dr. Lewis. I chose to be seen by his associate in order not to wait any longer.
Jemeka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
He is amazing along with his office staff. He did blood work on me and found something my regular doctor didn’t. I would recommend him to anyone!
Karin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Always professional, concise, friendly and extremely knowledgeable
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone was very nice and on time. The doctor did a great job of explaining my possible problem.
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent work and great attitudes.
Anthony N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Awesome job on my nail
Cheryl R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Comfortable
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Gordon and the staff are awesome!!!