Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
She understood what I needed. The insert that she recommended helped immediately
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Expert care delivered in a professional manner. All questions answered and inquiry regarding any additional concerns.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Clear communication. Superbly organized. Expert examination and findings. Billings are perfectly detailed. Most awesome !!!
Ramon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. Turner had an excellent demeanor and was very clear about how to better maintain my foot health. She gave recommendations on exercises and footwear and was in general very helpful and professional.
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr. Turner is an Amazing doctor. I would highly recommend her. The staff is also great.
Randolph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
GOOD
Brian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
First visit and I was very pleased. Received very honest advice on treatment for my 81 year old feet.
Sam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
A very good job and she listen to my concernes
Marcia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr Turner is wonderful!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Dr Turner went over my foot issues and then provided me with remedies that should help over time ☺️
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Was in and out quickly. Staff was very professional.
Eric L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Good staff. Got in on time,Dr. was awesome!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
She is so professional and very caring and follows up with you
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
She was very informative, took her time in evaluating my feet, very friendly, and had answers.
Clifton H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Recovery following surgery is coming along very well. '
Warren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
N/a
Todd H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
The office, techs, and doctor were all amazing. Was easy to understand Dr.Turners diagnosis, and had different options to fix problem.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Didn’t wait long and she was very efficient
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Excellent experience
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Extremely efficient and knowledgeable