Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great experience!! Very informative and attentive to the patients needs
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
On time, friendly staff and overall satisfied experience.
Isabel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
The staff is awesome. They are friendly, compassionate, aware of the needs of the patient. They now their job in detail. They have an awesome Dr. who is knowledgeable, yet humble and compassionate. Going there is a privilege!
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Very thorough explaining my upcoming ankle surgery
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
She spent a lot of time answering all my questions
Shanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Highly recommend Dr. Milana Gordon!
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Good
Valery S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Great
Julius G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very good
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Always a professional staff and Dr Gordon's procedures and process are thorough and easy to get through.
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Fast and curtious
Sam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Doc Gordon very Good service as always and she listen to my concerns
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I can’t thank Dr. Gordon enough for the time and care she gave me through my long journey to heal. I am so pleased with not only Dr. Gordon but her amazing staff. Thank you all for your kindness and caring. Highly recommended.
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Everyone was great. Each person I had an encounter with were very professional and polite.
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Prompt and helpful
Chuck D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Always very prompt, in getting in and out in a timely manner. Thorough exam.
Carl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Staff Friendly, concerned, very professional Dr M Gordon the best explains step by step what will happen During procedure and follow ups gets back to you quickly if any concerns.
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Very informative and thorough
Sanford A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I had an excellent visit with Dr. Gordon, this morning. I was greeted by a smile, and was asked how she could help me. I discuss the two problems that I had and Dr. Gordon, came up with two alternatives to solve one of my problems. I will get back with the doctor and make my decision. all in all my appointment went very very well.
Reagan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Doctor Gordon was very nice and dealt with our 1.5 year old amazingly.