Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Turner is wonderful. And so is the rest of the staff. My visits are always fast and painless! Would definitely recommend.
Holly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Fast, Thorough, and On Point!
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Evert thing went great . Loved the Babies picture
Tony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Turner & staff prompt, courteous and always provide enough time to properly explain the conditions, options and answer any questions I may have.
Randolph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Good
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Turner is awesome straight to the point and gives all the options before making you decide what to do. Great in and out care.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Great
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Turner and Dr neral are outstanding.
Carlyle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Great!!
Marcia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
So happy with her care
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
New patient since Aug 2022 Have been happy with Dr Turner and staff.
Kristen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Helpful, friendly, fast.
Michael S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Answered all questions. Good experience!
Angelika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Dr. Turner spent time explaining options for treating my foot problem.
Ginger Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr turner was so nice and helpful - I would recommend her highly
Dawn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Friendly ladies at the front desk and it was nice meeting Dr Milana. I am excited about finally getting my foot fixed. I feel comfortable that Dr Milana will be able to do the job.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Turner is confident and wiling to explain what and why of the step for recovery. The staff were patient friendly and professional.
Valery S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Dr. Turner and staff are great !
Todd R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Very friendly and efficient, first time seeing a podiatrist
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Had a great experience. Friendly, fast and thorough