Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I could not ask for a better Dr. She is very thorough.
Roy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Turner was very kind, courteous and friendly- open to any questions.
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Excellent
Ricardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Friendly and caring!
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Complete care
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Everyone I came in contact with was very nice and seem to care about my situation
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Your office stall is so friendly (always) They try their best to accommodate you. Thank you
Penelope H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Turner explained everything in detail about my right foot. What procedures I could have . Some of them, including amputation, or not too delightful but the experience over all was OK. I would definitely have one of the procedures done if I was younger, and she seem like a good candidate for my surgery.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Superb
Eugene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Excellent, knowledgeable
Alma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Wonderful Doctor Turner is the very best!
Sam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
She takes great care of her patients and really takes care of business.
Warren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
The people were very pleasant and friendly. All expressed to me they possessed knowledge in treating patients
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Prompt and professional all my questions were addressed and answered.
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Very thorough and knowledgeable
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
I really liked Dr. Gordon she’s very easy to talk to and explained what course of treatment she going to do.
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. Gordon was able to see me after I called her in less than an hour. It was great to have xrays and a talk to determine what we should do next.
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Great experience
Lou Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Wonderful. Everyone is pleasant, comfortable, efficient and informative. Great place!
Dean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Clean facility doctor was very cute and thorough with the exam. I’d recommend this place to my friends.