Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
405 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dario L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Very professional!!
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Satisfactory on all levels. I will be returning for nail care every 3 months.
Renee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very friendly, and very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with her.
Roman P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Super confident in Dr Turner Great team of professionals
Alice B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Excellent
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr Turner is kind and competent. She explains options for care and expectations with accurate timelines. Her office staff are friendly. I highly recommend Dr Turner for orthopedic care.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
The entire visit was handled with professional & competent employees, I was in & out in 30 minutes. That’s unheard of in most Dr offices.
Martin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Great
Wayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
The doctor did a great job
Jill N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very professional doctor. Quick sign in and minimal wait to see Dr. She was very thorough in her explanation of my foot issue.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Got an appointment within a week of my doctor's referral. I was checked in quickly and saw the doc right away.
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Great
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very efficient and Dr Turner got right down to business on my issues.
Jill N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Was very happy with her care that she provided. Very professional yet very personable at the same time.
Randy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Excellent experience
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr Turner was very informative and helpful. Explained everything to me in an easy to understand way. Gave great tips and advice to help alleviate my issue. Staff was all very kind and courteous.
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Pleasant
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Dr. Turner was great taking care of my wound care issues, which I am very grateful for the patience and time she gave to me. The staff at the office is very friendly and helpful. Thank you to all of you!
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very satisfying
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Friendly and efficient!