Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Greay
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great
Isabel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Awesome! Everyone was so nice! Dr. Gordon is great! I am blessed to have such nice service! Thank You!!!
Allan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Everyone was thoughtful in their practice.
Delores P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Fast efficient personable clean facility, Dr. Lewis answered every question I threw them
Elise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Fantastic ! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly ad prompt.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Felt very confident and comfortable with Dr Lewis.
Martin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Appointment was on time. Surgeon was available shortly after I was called. The discussion was to the point and efficient.
Dawn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Loved that I was in and out and did not be to wait hours for my appointment
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I had wonderful experience. Dr. Gordon treated me for my Achilles tendon and hairline fracture. She prescribed a "boot" and a scooter. She also referred me to a wonderful Physical therapist. After 10 weeks, I have been released and I am on my way to a healthier life style.
Christina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
The whole staff is professional. It's a one stop shop! Dr. Kandt is a great pain mgmt doctor and Dr. Lewis is one of the best orthopedic doctors in the state as far as I am concerned. He listens to his patients and he genuinely seems to care. He provides alternatives and works with you to pick the best one for you. He did elbow tenotomies on both my elbows and they are remarkable! After 14 years of chronic pain - the pain is finally gone. Now I am seeing him for knee replacement surgery and I trust him entirely. His PA is awesome, his surgical scheduler is on top of her game. I am so happy my Primary care doctor sent me there a few years ago. The only downside is that there can sometimes be a long wait but I think that goes with the territory of a good team of medical professionals!
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Excellent!
Allen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
So far so good. She spent a good deal of time with me explaining the depth of my issues and options to remedy. Her office is seemingly high tech and offers capabilities I have not seen with any other orthopedic Dr.'s to date.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Reviewed xray results, and discussed options for an injured foot.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Quick service with concise diagnosis. Dr. Gordon answered all my questions thoroughly and made sure to explain next steps.
Sherryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Friendly environment.
Laureta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I am always treated with respect, have proceedures explained in detail and told to contact the office if I have any issues. I have never had to contact any one. I enjoy my time at this office.
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
It was great
Kane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Just wondering when my next appt is to see the doctor