Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very friendly staff, the doctor was friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. He nswered all my questions and I am very pleased.
Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very professional staff and appreciated the time and explanations given by the attending professionals.
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
All the staff are friendly and helpful and the dr lewis and his partners are great .
Laureta P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I have had two repairs on left knee that were cancelled before I was seen. I saw Dr Lewis this morning and the new day for left knee repair is now November 15th at 7 am
Anton A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent as always. Dr Lewis is one of the Best
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent.
Leslie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I was very impressed with the quality of the staff and the doctor and how they listen to my concerns.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very pleasant, professional, and efficient
Randy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
It was a good experience straight to the point
Dylan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Amazing care and service.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent
Neil W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
i
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
good expierence in and out no waiting at all foot pain almost gone
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Gordon explains everything she is doing and is very gentle. We are very happy with her treatment of my husband’s toe.
Randolph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Good
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
As always, excellent
Gino S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Outstanding
Carson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Amazing once again! Great service and even better people in the office!
Geraldine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very personal and professional staff. Dr. Lewis and his staff put me at ease and explained what the treatment would be and what the results would be. I would be pleased to recommend this office to anyone! Geri Rumph
Edith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very short waiting time. Dr. Gordon is very thorough and gave me options for treatment. Highly recommend her.