Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Gordon always does a good job.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
The staff I encountered were all very pleasant & visit timely
John L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I should of never had to wait an 1.5 hrs to see the dr. When all I really needed was a phone conversation
Gail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Lewis did knee surgery on my knee 3 yrs ago and was so pleased with him and his team, I referred my daughter to him and came back as am having new issues now.
Ann G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Took xrays and described them. Told me the condition of my knees but never talked about what I came in for Left me waiting in room over an hour and then said I could leave. I waited for no reason. They left the room and closed the door. I was just going to leave but they closed the door so I waited until they came around to check on the room.
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very friendly and helpful.The staff informed me on everything that I needed to know.
Tiffany T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excellent attention. Some long waits.
Brenton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Got in-and-out quickly perconsultation with doctor was very thorough. Easy to understand.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very thorough and helpful
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Xxx
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very friendly knowledgeable no wait time
Donald B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Everyone was polite and professional.
Ian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Rodney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Good
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Short wait, doctor was very good and informative.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Top shelf doc. Has fixed me up and put me back together a number of times . I appreciate his attention to detail and always takes the time to make sure you understand the options. I have also witnessed the hospital staff behavior and how the respect direction and expertise!
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Informative and pleasant.
Emily V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
All staff were very friendly and thorough. I felt like they listened and didn’t feel pressured to make any fast decisions about my care.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very knowledgeable. Answers all questions and staff is very friendly.
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Wonderful