Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Wonderful experience being treated by Dr. Lewis and the staff at Oakland Orthopedic Institute. Dr. Lewis is an expert with incredible bedside manners. I’ve had a bicep tear, knee and shoulder work done with perfect results. Our sons, who play HS lacrosse, have all been treated by Dr. Lewis as well with awesome recovery. Highly recommend!!
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Great as always
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Gordon is Wonderful!!! She really knows her stuff!!! I Highly Recommend her!
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Professional, knowledgeable, and caring! Dr Lewis and his staff are wonderful !
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
It's a wonderful place to visit if you have any shoulder problems Dr.lewis,friend are great Doctor's to visit with a wonderful staff that's there to HELP so go visit if your having problems
Kayla O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Lewis and his staff always go above and beyond, providing an excellent outcome along with ,pre & post op care. I would highly recommend him to anyone, if you want the best of the best. He has done multiple friends and family members all with excellent results !
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Caring Doctors
Antonio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Great !
Shelray S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
A little disappointed with new doctor conversation but she was good
Frederick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Faultless and pleasurable
Raymond W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Only place I trust with my arms and legs always a great experience visiting
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
He did an great job with my knee replacement - i could not be happier A++++
Elinor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Lewis and his staff were, In addition to being skilled,very caring,compassionate, competent and informative during my treatment for a broken wrist. I highly recommend them
Nabil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very professional no waiting time I am very satisfied
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Thank you for your care!
Nicholas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Amazing service! Great providers and staff!!
Andre N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Very quick and helpful
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great
Kyler S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very good.
Frederick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Marvelous