Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Clarkston, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oakland Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very good medical care, wait is a bit long to be seen. Otherwise five stars.
Terajai H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great
Kimberly M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Office staff pleasant. Doctor and PA on time
Jane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Lewis is amazing!! Great surgeon! He truly cares about his patients. He listens & will answer all questions/concerns. Dr. Lewis is THE orthopedic surgeon for our family!
Samuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very detailed in explaining the issues regarding my knee problem and related issues.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
My experience was 5 stars!
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Gordon gives options and recommendations for care going forward and explains benefits/drawbacks of those.
Margo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Well I anticipated a shorter recovery, but it is what it is.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
very friendly staff, procedure explained in a manner I could understand
Ivan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I feel like I am getting excellent care here.
Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Lewis and staff were friendly, and informative. They thoroughly explained the issues I had, the surgical procedure and follow up care as well.
Terri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I even forgot my patches and had to go back. And they still helped me really fast.
Phyllis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone was wonderful this morning took me right in and took great care of me and they were all friendly and wished me a good rest of my day.
Jeanne W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Only 3 stars because I waited one and a half hours to be seen. Otherwise, Dr.Lewis is fantastic and staff very nice.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Lewis listens first to the patient and then reviews the test results. Great bed side manner.
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Office staff is always pleasant and Dr Lewis is awesome.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
excellent, very competent staff.
Sam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
They Listen they take good care of you after your operation the Doctor's are friendly and they are Good at what they do ,I had two knee replacements by Doctor Lewis and Doctor Gordon take care of my Feet.
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Always above the rest...
Tracy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Good experience